Delhi: ‘Punjab, Punjab, Jharkhand, UP, Bihar, Bihar will be the next states to get a ban on entry’

Delhi: Delhi’s political leadership has assured its constituents that the states of Punjab, Punjab and Jhalkhand will soon be the first states to have a ban imposed on entry to India by foreigners, a senior government official told PTI.

In a clear signal of the state’s willingness to take action, the minister said the Centre would not give any relief to any state as far as ban is concerned.

“We have assured the states that we will take all necessary measures to ensure that no person from any country will be allowed entry into the country,” Minister of State for Home Suresh Kumar said in a series of tweets on Monday.

He said, “As far as we are concerned, the states have been assured that they will be able to do so.”

The tweet comes a day after Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh said he was “saddened” by the “dreadful” incident and called it “an insult to our nation”.

He said the government was “in the process of drafting an action plan” to deal with the issue.

Earlier, he had said the issue was under consideration and that it was likely to be discussed at a cabinet meeting on Wednesday.

In another tweet, he said that “the states should immediately suspend entry of all persons from any part of the world and also refrain from entering the country in any capacity”.

The minister added that the state government was ready to take “all necessary action” if necessary.

Earlier in the day, the Punjab and Haryana High Court had ordered an inquiry into the ban.

The Centre had on Monday told the states to “take necessary measures” to ensure there was no “backflow” of foreign nationals.

The Supreme Court had on Sunday, asked the states “to take all appropriate steps to ensure the safety of Indian nationals and nationals of other countries”.

In an earlier statement, the Centre had said it was “committed to take all feasible steps to prevent infiltration of foreign persons”.

Earlier, Home Minister Sureshar Kumar had said, “(The ban) will be imposed immediately.

The government is in the process.

We will soon get it approved.”

스폰서 파트너

바카라 사이트【 우리카지노가입쿠폰 】- 슈터카지노.슈터카지노 에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 100% 안전 검증 온라인 카지노 사이트를 사용하는 것이좋습니다. 우리추천,메리트카지노(더킹카지노),파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노,샌즈카지노(예스카지노),바카라,포커,슬롯머신,블랙잭, 등 설명서.카지노사이트 - NO.1 바카라 사이트 - [ 신규가입쿠폰 ] - 라이더카지노.우리카지노에서 안전 카지노사이트를 추천드립니다. 최고의 서비스와 함께 안전한 환경에서 게임을 즐기세요.메리트 카지노 더킹카지노 샌즈카지노 예스 카지노 코인카지노 퍼스트카지노 007카지노 파라오카지노등 온라인카지노의 부동의1위 우리계열카지노를 추천해드립니다.우리카지노 | 카지노사이트 | 더킹카지노 - 【신규가입쿠폰】.우리카지노는 국내 카지노 사이트 브랜드이다. 우리 카지노는 15년의 전통을 가지고 있으며, 메리트 카지노, 더킹카지노, 샌즈 카지노, 코인 카지노, 파라오카지노, 007 카지노, 퍼스트 카지노, 코인카지노가 온라인 카지노로 운영되고 있습니다.우리카지노 | Top 온라인 카지노사이트 추천 - 더킹오브딜러.바카라사이트쿠폰 정보안내 메리트카지노(더킹카지노),샌즈카지노,솔레어카지노,파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노.카지노사이트 추천 | 바카라사이트 순위 【우리카지노】 - 보너스룸 카지노.년국내 최고 카지노사이트,공식인증업체,먹튀검증,우리카지노,카지노사이트,바카라사이트,메리트카지노,더킹카지노,샌즈카지노,코인카지노,퍼스트카지노 등 007카지노 - 보너스룸 카지노.【우리카지노】바카라사이트 100% 검증 카지노사이트 - 승리카지노.【우리카지노】카지노사이트 추천 순위 사이트만 야심차게 모아 놓았습니다. 2021년 가장 인기있는 카지노사이트, 바카라 사이트, 룰렛, 슬롯, 블랙잭 등을 세심하게 검토하여 100% 검증된 안전한 온라인 카지노 사이트를 추천 해드리고 있습니다.